Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Scholarship Award Recipients!

Cailie Pliner and Maryn Ferron will each receive a scholarship from The Arc for $1000 for the 2018-19 school year.
Cayla Roeker will receive a $1000 scholarship from The Arc of DC Endowment Fund.

Scholarship Information:

Two scholarships each of $1000.00 are being offered.

Any resident of Dodge County is eligible.

Applicants must have a grade point average of 3.0 or above.

Applicants must provide verification of both grade point average and college registration.

Applicants must enclose a transcript.

The recipient will receive $500.00 at the end of each semester upon verification of college grade point average.

When applying for the scholarship, applicants must have a reference from a teacher, group home manager, Special Olympics coach, or other official verification that they have actually worked with people with intellectual or physical disabilities.

Please download the following Scholarship Application and reference the Information sheet for Guidance Counselors and Applicants and the Scholarship Policy Sheet.

Call Donna Auchue, chairperson, at 920-520-0144 for further information.